Course Open - Buggies allowed (updated 12 September at 07:04)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Society 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Intermediate 
   Juniors 
   Pavillions 
   Masters 
   Mixed 
   Social 
   Inter Club Matches 
September 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Thu, 02 Sep 2021
    11:30 - 17:40 1st Tee  
Fri, 03 Sep 2021
    13:20 - 14:20 1st Tee  
Sat, 04 Sep 2021
    JUNIOR GIRLS 15:30 - 16:00 7th Tee  
    ACADEMY SCRAMBLE 16:10 - 17:50 7th Tee  
    Captains' Prize to Saturday Players (full event details) -  
Mon, 06 Sep 2021
    Masters 10:30 - 14:00 1st Tee  
    14:10 - 16:00 1st Tee  
Tue, 07 Sep 2021
    September Medal 18 Strokes 9 S/F 08:00 - 13:50 1st Tee  
    September Medal 18 Strokes 9 S/F 15:00 - 18:00 1st Tee  
Thu, 09 Sep 2021
    13:00 - 16:00 1st Tee  
Fri, 10 Sep 2021
    Visiting Captains -  
    Visiting Captains -  
Sat, 11 Sep 2021
    JUNIOR GIRLS 15:30 - 16:00 7th Tee  
    ACADEMY SCRAMBLE 16:10 - 17:50 7th Tee  
    18 Hole Stableford -  
Mon, 13 Sep 2021
    11:00 - 11:20 1st Tee  
    12:00 - 12:40 1st Tee  
    13:30 - 14:00 1st Tee  
    Dorothy Carroll Rosebowl (Past Captains) -  
Tue, 14 Sep 2021
    HAMPER 18 V-PAR 9 S/F 08:00 - 13:30 1st Tee  
    HAMPER 18 V-PAR 9 S/F 14:40 - 17:20 1st Tee  
Thu, 16 Sep 2021
    Ladybirds 09:30 - 11:00 1st Tee  
    11:30 - 15:50 1st Tee  
Sat, 18 Sep 2021
    ACADEMY SCRAMBLE SHOTGUN START @3.30 15:30 - 17:30 7th Tee  
    Junior Singles 9 Holes 16:00 - 17:00 1st Tee  
    Hamper 18 Hole Stableford -  
Mon, 20 Sep 2021
    11:30 - 15:10 1st Tee  
    Ladybirds 9.30 - 11.30 -  
Tue, 21 Sep 2021
    Shiela Whelan Rosebowl 08:00 - 17:10 1st Tee  
    Sheila Whelan Rosebowl 08:00 - 17:10 1st Tee  
Fri, 24 Sep 2021
    Anne,s 9 Hole S/Ford 16:00 - 17:00 1st Tee  
Sat, 25 Sep 2021
    ACADEMY SCRAMBLE SHOTGUN START @3.30 15:30 - 17:20 7th Tee  
    Junior Singles 9 Holes 16:00 - 17:00 1st Tee  
    18 Hole Stableford -  
Mon, 27 Sep 2021
    INVITATION TEAM OF 3 OUTER 12 HOLES S/F 08:00 - 16:00 7th Tee  
    INVITATION TEAM OF 3 INNER 12 HOLES S/F 10:00 - 16:00 1st Tee  
Tue, 28 Sep 2021
    MRS WATSON FOURBALL 18/9 S/F 08:00 - 16:30 1st Tee  
Thu, 30 Sep 2021
    09:50 - 15:20 1st Tee