Course Open - Buggies allowed (updated 16 November at 09:32)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Society 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Intermediate 
   Juniors 
   Pavilion 
   Masters 
   Mixed 
   Social 
   Inter Club Matches 
February 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29    
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Fri, 02 Feb 2024
    Celebrity Supper (full event details) 17:30  
    Six Nations - France v Ireland (full event details) 20:00  
Tue, 06 Feb 2024
    12 Hole 12/9 Hole S/F 08:40 - 11:20 1st Tee  
    OUTER 12 Hole S/F 08:40 - 11:50 7th Tee  
    12 Hole 12/9 Hole S/F 13:00 - 14:30 1st Tee  
    OUTER 12 Hole S/F 13:10 - 14:10 7th Tee  
Sun, 11 Feb 2024
    Six Nations - Ireland v Italy (full event details) 15:00  
Mon, 12 Feb 2024
    Masters 10:00 - 13:30 1st Tee  
Tue, 13 Feb 2024
    12 Hole 12/9 Hole S/F 08:30 - 11:40 1st Tee  
    OUTER 12 Hole S/F 08:30 - 11:40 7th Tee  
    12 Hole 12/9 Hole S/F 13:30 1st Tee  
    12 Hole 12/9 Hole S/F 14:00 - 14:40 1st Tee  
Thu, 15 Feb 2024
    LADYBIRDS 9 HOLES 09:30 - 12:00 1st Tee  
Mon, 19 Feb 2024
    Monday Bridge Trophy (full event details) -  
Tue, 20 Feb 2024
    12 Hole 12/9 Hole S/F 08:30 - 11:50 1st Tee  
    OUTER 12 Hole S/F 08:30 - 14:20 7th Tee  
Sat, 24 Feb 2024
    Six Nations - Ireland v Wales (full event details) 14:15  
Tue, 27 Feb 2024
    12/9 Hole S/F TEAM OF 3 08:20 - 12:20 7th Tee  
    12/9 Hole S/F TEAM OF 3 08:30 - 11:30 1st Tee  
    12/9 Hole S/F TEAM OF 3 13:10 - 13:30 1st Tee  
    12/9 Hole S/F TEAM OF 3 14:10 - 14:50 7th Tee  
    12/9 Hole S/F TEAM OF 3 14:50 - 15:10 1st Tee  
Wed, 28 Feb 2024
    Welcome Meeting for New Junior Members (full event details) 19:00