Course Open - Buggies allowed (updated 16 June at 08:40)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Intermediate 
   Juniors 
   Pavillions 
   Masters 
   Mixed 
   Social 
   Inter Club Matches 
June 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Tue, 05 Jun 2018
    Lady Captains Prize Winners Prize /Medal 08:03 - 17:39 1st Tee  
Wed, 06 Jun 2018
    Juniors 18 holes 08:00 - 10:10 1st Tee  
Mon, 11 Jun 2018
    Juniors 18 holes 08:40 - 10:10 1st Tee  
    10:30 - 14:30 1st Tee  
Tue, 12 Jun 2018
    18/9 Holes Stableford 08:03 - 12:51 1st Tee  
    18/9 Holes Stableford 14:03 - 17:39 1st Tee  
Wed, 13 Jun 2018
    Juniors 18 holes 08:00 - 10:10 1st Tee  
Mon, 18 Jun 2018
    Juniors 18 holes 08:20 - 10:10 1st Tee  
Tue, 19 Jun 2018
    Lady Captain Anne Kelly's Prize 08:03 - 17:39 1st Tee  
Wed, 20 Jun 2018
    Juniors 18 holes 08:00 - 10:10 1st Tee  
Sat, 23 Jun 2018
    Lady Captain Anne Kelly's Prize 07:54 - 16:00 1st Tee  
Sun, 24 Jun 2018
    Family Team Event 12 Holes 15:00 - 17:00 1st Tee  
Tue, 26 Jun 2018
    18/9 Holes Stableford 08:03 - 14:48 1st Tee  
    18/9 Holes Stableford 16:00 - 17:30 1st Tee  
Wed, 27 Jun 2018
    Juniors 18 holes 08:00 - 10:20 1st Tee