Course Open - Buggies allowed (updated 22 July at 05:59)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Intermediate 
   Juniors 
   Pavillions 
   Masters 
   Mixed 
   Social 
   Inter Club Matches 
July 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Tue, 03 Jul 2018
    The Love Cup 08:03 - 13:36 1st Tee  
    The Love Cup 15:15 - 17:30 1st Tee  
Wed, 04 Jul 2018
    18 Holes Singles 08:00 - 10:20 1st Tee  
Mon, 09 Jul 2018
    Juniors 18 holes 08:00 - 10:10 1st Tee  
    11:10 - 14:20 1st Tee  
Tue, 10 Jul 2018
    Elm Park Exchange Day/ 3 PersonTeam S/F 08:03 - 11:48 1st Tee  
    Elm Park Exchange Day/ 3 PersonTeam S/F 13:00 - 17:30 1st Tee  
Wed, 11 Jul 2018
    Juniors 18 holes 08:30 - 10:00 1st Tee  
Tue, 17 Jul 2018
    Mrs Watson Fourball 18/9 Holes S/F 08:00 - 12:20 1st Tee  
    Mrs Watson Fourball 18/9 Holes S/F 13:10 - 13:30 1st Tee  
    Mrs Watson Fourball 18/9 Holes S/F 14:50 - 17:30 1st Tee  
Wed, 18 Jul 2018
    Juniors 18 holes 08:00 - 10:10 1st Tee  
Sat, 21 Jul 2018
    Pavilion 18 Holes 16:27 - 17:48 1st Tee  
Mon, 23 Jul 2018
    Juniors 18 holes 08:40 - 10:10 1st Tee  
Tue, 24 Jul 2018
    Hamper-Medal 18 Hole Strokes 9 Hole S/F 08:03 - 12:51 1st Tee  
    Hamper-Medal 18 Hole Strokes 9 Hole S/F 14:12 - 17:21 1st Tee  
Wed, 25 Jul 2018
    Juniors 18 holes 08:00 - 10:30 1st Tee  
Thu, 26 Jul 2018
    Ladies Invitation Team of 3 18/9 S/F 08:30 - 17:20 1st Tee  
Mon, 30 Jul 2018
    Juniors 18 holes 08:00 - 09:20 1st Tee  
    Reserved 09:30 - 09:50 1st Tee  
Tue, 31 Jul 2018
    ABC Stableford 18/9 Holes 07:54 - 17:12 1st Tee