Course Open - Buggies allowed (updated 16 November at 09:32)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Society 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Intermediate 
   Juniors 
   Pavilion 
   Masters 
   Mixed 
   Social 
   Inter Club Matches 
May 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Tue, 03 May 2022
    MEDAL-18 Strokes 9 S/F Class 3 Option SF 08:00 - 13:50 1st Tee  
    MEDAL-18 Strokes 9 S/F Class 3 Option SF 15:10 - 18:00 1st Tee  
Thu, 05 May 2022
    11:50 - 18:10 1st Tee  
Sat, 07 May 2022
    Junior Academy Scramble ( No H/Cap) 15:30 - 17:15 7th Tee  
    Junior Singles 9 Holes 17:21 - 17:57 1st Tee  
    Sean Bourke (int) 18:06 1st Tee  
Mon, 09 May 2022
    Masters 09:50 - 13:30 1st Tee  
    13:40 - 14:10 1st Tee  
Tue, 10 May 2022
    TRUSTEES -TROPHY 3PERSON TEAM EVENT S/F 08:00 - 18:10 1st Tee  
Thu, 12 May 2022
    08:50 - 09:50 1st Tee  
    10:50 - 11:20 1st Tee  
    12:40 - 16:30 1st Tee  
Sat, 14 May 2022
    Junior Academy Scramble ( No H/Cap) 15:30 - 17:15 7th Tee  
    Junior Singles 9 Holes 17:21 - 17:57 1st Tee  
Mon, 16 May 2022
    Ladies Invitation Team of 3 S/Ford 08:30 - 14:40 1st Tee  
    Ladies Invitation Team of 3 S/Ford 15:20 - 15:40 1st Tee  
Tue, 17 May 2022
    3TS (TURN THE TIDE) 18/9 holes S/Ford 08:00 - 13:50 1st Tee  
    3TS (TURN THE TIDE) 18/9 holes S/Ford 15:10 - 18:20 1st Tee  
Thu, 19 May 2022
    LADYBIRDS 9 HOLE SHOTGUN START AT 10AM 08:00 - 10:00 1st Tee  
    10:10 - 18:40 1st Tee  
Fri, 20 May 2022
    12:00 - 16:00 1st Tee  
    J B Carr 16:10 - 17:00 1st Tee  
Sat, 21 May 2022
    Junior Academy Scramble ( No H/Cap) 15:30 - 17:15 7th Tee  
    Pavillions 18 Holes Stableford 15:42 - 17:30 1st Tee  
    Pavillions Ladies 9 Holes Scramble 17:39 - 17:57 1st Tee  
    Junior Singles 9 Holes 18:06 - 18:51 1st Tee  
Mon, 23 May 2022
    11:50 - 14:50 1st Tee  
Tue, 24 May 2022
    PROFESSIONALS PRIZE -18 Strokes 9 S/F 07:50 - 14:10 1st Tee  
    PROFESSIONALS PRIZE -18 Strokes 9 S/F 14:40 - 15:10 1st Tee  
    PROFESSIONALS PRIZE -18 Strokes 9 S/F 15:50 - 17:40 1st Tee  
    PROFESSIONALS PRIZE -18 Strokes 9 S/F 18:10 - 18:30 1st Tee  
Thu, 26 May 2022
    08:50 - 19:30 1st Tee  
Mon, 30 May 2022
    Ladies Invitation Team of 3 S/Ford 09:10 - 17:00 1st Tee  
Tue, 31 May 2022
    Captain YVES Prizewinners Prize 18/9 S/F 08:00 - 18:50 1st Tee