Course Open - Buggies allowed (updated 26 June at 07:11)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Intermediate 
   Juniors 
   Pavillions 
   Masters 
   Mixed 
   Social 
   Inter Club Matches 
June 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Tue, 04 Jun 2019
    Lady Captains Prize Winners Prize 18/9 08:00 - 14:20 1st Tee  
    Lady Captains Prize Winners Prize 18/9 15:30 - 19:30 1st Tee  
Wed, 05 Jun 2019
    Juniors 18 holes 08:00 - 10:10 1st Tee  
Mon, 10 Jun 2019
    Juniors 18 holes 08:00 - 10:00 1st Tee  
    Masters 10:30 - 13:50 1st Tee  
Tue, 11 Jun 2019
    June Medal 18 Holes strokes /9 Holes s/f 08:00 - 14:20 1st Tee  
    June Medal 18 Holes strokes /9 Holes s/f 15:10 1st Tee  
    June Medal 18 Holes strokes /9 Holes s/f 15:30 - 18:10 1st Tee  
    June Medal 18 Holes strokes /9 Holes s/f 18:40 - 19:30 1st Tee  
Wed, 12 Jun 2019
    Juniors 18 holes 08:00 - 10:00 1st Tee  
Mon, 17 Jun 2019
    Juniors 18 holes 08:00 - 09:50 1st Tee  
Tue, 18 Jun 2019
    Captain Anita 1st Round Prize 07:30 - 18:10 1st Tee  
Wed, 19 Jun 2019
    Juniors 18 holes 08:00 - 09:40 1st Tee  
Sat, 22 Jun 2019
    Captain Anita 2nd Round Prize 07:18 - 15:42 1st Tee  
Tue, 25 Jun 2019
    18 / 9 Holes S/Ford 08:00 - 14:20 1st Tee  
    18 / 9 Holes S/Ford 15:30 - 19:30 1st Tee  
Wed, 26 Jun 2019
    Juniors 18 holes 08:00 - 09:30 1st Tee  
Sun, 30 Jun 2019
    16 - 18 year old competition 17:30 - 18:30 1st Tee