Course Open - Buggies allowed (updated 18 June at 07:50)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Society 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Intermediate 
   Juniors 
   Pavillions 
   Masters 
   Mixed 
   Social 
   Inter Club Matches 
June 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Tue, 01 Jun 2021
    Ladies 18/9 Holes S/Ford 08:00 - 19:40 1st Tee  
Thu, 03 Jun 2021
    13:00 - 13:40 1st Tee  
Sat, 05 Jun 2021
    Internal Competition - 18 Hole Foursomes -  
Tue, 08 Jun 2021
    Captain Yves Prize to Snrs 12 Holes 18 S 08:00 - 15:20 1st Tee  
    Captain Yves Prize to Snrs 12 Holes 18 S 16:10 - 17:50 1st Tee  
Thu, 10 Jun 2021
    Junior Singles 07:30 - 09:50 1st Tee  
    Junior Singles 9 Holes 10:00 - 10:20 1st Tee  
Sat, 12 Jun 2021
    Pavillions 18 Holes Stableford 16:27 - 18:06 1st Tee  
    18 Hole Stableford -  
Mon, 14 Jun 2021
    Junior Singles 07:30 - 09:40 1st Tee  
    Junior Singles 9 Holes 09:50 - 10:00 1st Tee  
    Masters 10:10 - 14:00 1st Tee  
    14:10 - 15:00 1st Tee  
Tue, 15 Jun 2021
    Captain Yves Prize Round 1 18/9 Hole S/F 07:30 - 19:00 1st Tee  
Thu, 17 Jun 2021
    Junior Singles 07:40 - 09:10 1st Tee  
    Junior Singles 9 Holes 09:20 - 09:30 1st Tee  
    Junior Singles 09:40 1st Tee  
    Junior Singles 9 Holes 09:50 1st Tee  
    Society 10:40 - 13:00 1st Tee  
Fri, 18 Jun 2021
    11:00 - 15:50 1st Tee  
Sat, 19 Jun 2021
    Captain Yves Prize Round 2 18/9 Hole S/F 07:20 - 16:30 1st Tee  
Mon, 21 Jun 2021
    Junior Singles 07:30 - 10:00 1st Tee  
    Newlands Practice 17:50 1st Tee  
    18:20 1st Tee  
Tue, 22 Jun 2021
    GRANARD FOURBALL 08:00 - 19:50 1st Tee  
Thu, 24 Jun 2021
    Junior Singles 07:30 - 10:00 1st Tee  
    17:40 - 17:50 1st Tee  
Mon, 28 Jun 2021
    Junior Singles 07:30 - 10:00 1st Tee  
    Ladybirds 3 ball yellow ball 10:10 - 12:10 1st Tee  
    12:50 1st Tee  
    Society 13:00 - 15:30 1st Tee  
Tue, 29 Jun 2021
    Professional JOHN And MICHAEL'S Prize 08:00 - 19:50 1st Tee