Course Open - Buggies allowed
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Intermediate 
   Juniors 
   Pavillions 
   Masters 
   Mixed 
   Social 
   Inter Club Matches 
July 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Thu, 02 Jul 2020
    Junior Singles Stableford 08:18 - 10:18 1st Tee  
Mon, 06 Jul 2020
    Juniors Festival Week Semi-open 08:06 - 10:30 1st Tee  
Tue, 07 Jul 2020
    Ladies Invitation 18 Holes Team of 4 08:06 - 17:30 1st Tee  
Thu, 09 Jul 2020
    Juniors Competition 08:06 - 10:18 1st Tee  
Mon, 13 Jul 2020
    Juniors Competition 08:00 - 10:10 1st Tee  
Tue, 14 Jul 2020
    July Medal18 Stroke9 Hole S/F 08:00 - 20:30 1st Tee  
Thu, 16 Jul 2020
    Junior Singles Stableford 08:00 - 10:10 1st Tee  
    Ladybirds 10:20 - 11:40 1st Tee  
Tue, 21 Jul 2020
    Hamper - Strokes 18/9 Holes 08:00 - 20:10 1st Tee  
Mon, 27 Jul 2020
    Junior Singles Stableford 08:00 - 10:10 1st Tee  
Tue, 28 Jul 2020
    Captain Anitas Prizewinners Prize 08:00 - 20:00 1st Tee  
Thu, 30 Jul 2020
    Junior Singles - Stableford 08:00 - 10:10 1st Tee