Course Open - Buggies allowed (updated 18 April at 07:24)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Intermediate 
   Juniors 
   Pavillions 
   Masters 
   Mixed 
   Social 
   Inter Club Matches 
April 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Mon, 01 Apr 2019
    Masters 11:00 - 14:30 1st Tee  
Tue, 02 Apr 2019
    MEDAL-18 Hole Strokes -9 Hole S/F 08:00 - 13:40 1st Tee  
    MEDAL-18 Hole Strokes -9 Hole S/F 14:30 - 17:50 1st Tee  
Sat, 06 Apr 2019
    Pavilions 12 Hole S/Ford 16:09 - 17:21 1st Tee  
Tue, 09 Apr 2019
    Peggy McArdle Friendship Trophy V Par 08:00 - 13:50 1st Tee  
    Peggy McArdle Friendship Trophy V Par 15:00 - 18:30 1st Tee  
Mon, 15 Apr 2019
    Juniors 18 holes 08:00 - 09:50 1st Tee  
Tue, 16 Apr 2019
    18/9 Holes Stableford 08:00 - 14:00 1st Tee  
    18/9 Holes Stableford 14:30 - 19:00 1st Tee  
Wed, 17 Apr 2019
    Juniors 18 holes 08:00 - 10:10 1st Tee  
Thu, 18 Apr 2019
    Easter Bunny 9 Holes Shotgun Start @10am 08:50 - 12:20 1st Tee  
Tue, 23 Apr 2019
    Sheila Whelan Rose Bowl 18 / 9 S/F 08:00 - 13:00 1st Tee  
    Sheila Whelan Rose Bowl 18 / 9 S/F 14:10 - 19:00 1st Tee  
Wed, 24 Apr 2019
    Juniors 18 holes 08:00 - 10:10 1st Tee  
Tue, 30 Apr 2019
    Granard Fourball 18/9 Hole Stableford 08:00 - 13:00 1st Tee  
    Granard Fourball 18/9 Hole Stableford 14:00 - 18:50 1st Tee